Top Curve

Community Emergency Management Coordinators

Contact your Community Emergency Management Coordinator to discuss your emergency plan:

Alnwick/Haldimand Township
Dianne Nicholls, 905-349-2700
email: dnicholls@ahtwp.ca

Municipality of Brighton
Lloyd Hutchinson, 613-475-1744
email: lhutchinson@brighton.ca

Town of Cobourg
Mike Vilneff, 905-372-9789
email: mvilneff@cobourg.ca

Township of Cramahe
Brandon Northrup, 905 355 2821 ext 225
email: Brandon@cramahetownship.ca

Township of Hamilton
Kelly Serson, 905-342-2810 ext 137
email: kserson@hamiltontownship.ca

Municipality of Port Hope
C. Ryan Edgar, 905-753-2230 x ext 3026
email: credgar@porthope.ca

Municipality of Trent Hills
Tim Blake, 705-653-1900 ext 2222
email: tim.blake@trenthills.ca

Northumberland County
Ken Stubbings, 905-372-3329 ext 2343
email: stubbingsk@northumberlandcounty.ca

Visit Emergency Management Displays at local events throughout the year.
Other Websites: www.emergencymanagementontario.ca or www.psepc.gc.ca (to download an Emergency Planning Guide) 

Top Curve
Designed by: eSolutionsGroup